TC Digital Media

Advice and thoughts from your friendly neighborhood professional graphic designer.

(Journal) Down with the sickness

Hey everyone. Sorry I am so far behind on journals. I have been really sick the last few days. I am starting to get better now but I basically have been trying to get over a really bad cold for the last week. I did have the opportunity to make another sale on Fiverr though. So life is good. I got moved into a big office at my job last Thursday. I went from life in a cubicle to a room with a view. It is a pretty huge upgrade to be honest. I had been stuck next to the printer for a long time. But I am moving on up now. I just wanted to check in, but I hopefully will be posting daily again barring any future health problems.

Thanks for reading,

Trevor

Let me know what you think.

Information

This entry was posted on July 22, 2013 by in Journal and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Navigation